Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.59 Average
1337 Reviews
Laura B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The contacts are very comfortable. They feel good in my eyes and they fit perfect.
2 hours ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Cheaper than other sites I checked and shipped out the same day!
8 hours ago
Shannon w.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fabulous service! They contacted my Dr, verified my scrip, and my contacts shipped right away. I received them sooner than the expected delivery date. Very convenient and superb customer service!!
21 hours ago
Maryanne M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am so happy with the service I received from Simple Contacts. Ordering was easy; they confirmed my RX incredibly quickly and I received my order in such a quick turnaround. I have dealt with other suppliers and it has been a nightmare. Thanks so much for being so good at what you do!!! I will continue to order from you - great service at a great price!!!
1 day ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Contacts is groundbreaking-ly efficient and cost-conscious. I was a bit skeptical of the process, but after using Simple Contacts twice, I can confidently say that the excellent customer service and easy process is a standard that they maintain for every order. Will definitely continue to use and recommend!! The prices elsewhere are incomparable to these.
2 days ago
Tommy D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love the service! Love the simplicity of it all. 5 stars!! Great customer service too!
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was the first time o ordered contacts online and was VERY impressed with the ease! The ordering process was simple, the text and email communication was timely, and the customer service was great. Will definitely order here again!
2 days ago
Fiona K.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service!
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple to get and delivered to my door.
2 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to order lenses and fast shipping
2 days ago
Justine L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So easy and convenient! Will definitely use again and I've already told two friends!
2 days ago
Patricia w.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent communication..My contacts came in a timely manner . Cannot beat the value..
3 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They kept me informed of my order status and shipped quickly.
3 days ago
Ben T.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great deal compared to other websites.
3 days ago
Anna w.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My prescription has stayed the same for years, which made going to get an eye exam every year a pain! This was SO fast and easy. I’m telling everyone I know that wears contacts!
3 days ago
Paige S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Always very helpful in getting things taken care of with our DR. if there is a question and getting the order out to us when we need.
3 days ago
Naomi B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They really did check to make sure my prescription was correct (and super quickly too!). Once my prescription was in, my order came quite quickly. However, the box was very damaged but everything inside was fine. Best prices compared to a dozen other sites for my brand.
3 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick, easy and cheaper!
4 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I was a little apprehensive, as other sites required an independent eye exam, but I was very satisfied with my current prescription, so I gave it a try. I had some difficulty with the on-line exam initially, mostly because I hesitated and didn't respond quickly with the unfamiliar task, but the customer service person was very responsive and understanding and held my order until I was able to perform the exam successfully. And I was impressed with the recommendations given by the doctor who reviewed the results; my personally situation, mainly my age, was considered in approving the prescription. Finally, I was impressed that the price of the contacts was less than other sites. Unless you're unable to manage pretty basic computer tasks, I think you'll find that this is a very nice option. And the lenses arrived promptly after the exam was cleared. I would definitely use them again.
4 days ago
Tomomi D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super simple to use. Contacts come promptly.
4 days ago
Anonymous .⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Contacts have the best pricing...I shopped around. Fast delivery of my product. Love 3 month auto fill.
4 days ago