Simple Health
Birth Control

Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.75 Average
298 Reviews
Mailisha M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
very easy and convenient. Nice to know that I can get birth control as fast as a week without having to go to a Doctors office and only get a months supply instead of a three months supply with simple health!
5 hours ago
Danita A.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to use, understand, and timely. Informative text notification. Product was packaged well, and included good information about the birth control and other products
15 hours ago
Lauryn B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am so happy to have found this site! I am in my early 20's and not ready for a family, simple health made it very easy to make this happen for me, the cost is amazing and sent right to my door, I have had to deal with customer service a few times and their response time is awesome, they answer within hours and are always texting or emailing me with the answers I needed! Thank you simple health and I will be telling everyone about this!
16 hours ago
Alyssa B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy process and excellent customer service.
20 hours ago
Emma R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
very easy and convenient!
1 day ago
Katherine P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Going to the pharmacy every single month to get my birth control was so annoying and silly! Simple Health means I can get my bc delivered and the process was easy!
3 days ago
Roxanna M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love the privacy and helpfulness. Now I don’t have to worry about going out to a pharmacy to get birth control pills. :)
3 days ago
Brianna O.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
it’s easy, convenient and works well.
4 days ago
Devin W.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just the fact that I was able to get birth control pills that are tailored to me, from the comfort of my own home without having to sit in a doctors office deserves 5 stars.
4 days ago
Kathleen B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They were efficient and I felt like my concerns were heard by the doctor. Made my life easier and hassle-free!
5 days ago
Kelly C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Health is discreet, timely, and available in my home state! It was the most affordable option when I didn't have insurance (and it's free with it). The doctor I spoke with was friendly and knowledgeable; I was able to get the birth control I was used to taking, that is best for my body. The customer service representative who helped me with my account was helpful and kind. I was surprised how quickly my first three month package came, especially considering it was the holiday season!
5 days ago
Shannon L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to use and get your prescription. I tried to chat once but there was a long wait time so I just replied to the text and had a reply the next day.
5 days ago
Sophie P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This was the easiest program for me to use and i got a personalized prescription for a really good price. Thank you so much!
1 week ago
Laura R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love this company
1 week ago
Britney G.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is the beat method for birth control I’ve user so far! So easy and on time every month
1 week ago
Lauren w.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple health is a life changer! Amazing concept and great customer service!
1 week ago
Andrea M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was simple and fast to sign up
1 week ago
Hannah P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is such a game changer for me. I'm currently uninsured. My gyno wouldn't refill my prescription until I had another annual visit. Which would have cost me $100+. CVS charges $36 a month for my birth control. I'm saving so much money by using Simple Health. And they deliver!! I highly recommend them!
1 week ago
Helen C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am blown away by this service. My insurance doesn't cover birth control (I know) so Simple Health waived the $20 consultation fee. From when I submitted my request for a consultation to when I received the pills in the mail was probably about a week and a half. I've had good experiences with practitioners prescribing bc in person, but the convenience and respect of Simple Health was next level. Now I just need to know if they can ship internationally for when I'm living in Copenhagen later this year!
1 week ago
Mary C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Birth control should not be hard to obtain, and Simple Health proves that it can be very simple. A doctor looked at my specific profile - my health history, what birth control I have previously taken and why I did not like it, what are my dealbreakers for me when it comes to birth control, etc. I plan on sticking around!
1 week ago
Cassidy H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple health makes getting birth control without insurance easy. They have a doctor for you to run all your concerns by prior to them filling the prescription. I knew what I wanted (drug make up and dosing) and they gave me exactly what I asked for. This is so easy, affordable and convenient, I couldn’t be happier!
1 week ago