Simple Health
Birth Control

Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.77 Average
217 Reviews
Joselyn W.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very affordable! & refills are super quick.
1 hour ago
Morgan L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love how easy it is and how helpful it is!
2 hours ago
Alyxandria Z.⭐⭐⭐⭐
So far so good. Quick review and response from doctor. Quick ship time. The only thing that I was not thrilled about was when you first sign up you pay for the consultation and then a one month trial pack which was fine with me except they didn't actually send the trial pack. The up side was that they refunded me the $15 for the trial pack and then charged me the amount for the 3 month pack, which is also ok. Not unhappy about that, just wish how it worked would have been clearer from the get go. But all in all very good and plan to stick with it!
1 day ago
Oluwatoyin i.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It controls it but am still watching cos am still seeing a very light watery like stain and my urine is clear.
1 day ago
Celeste S.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very easy to order. Customer service wasn't the easiest to get a hold of. If there is someone available to speak to on the chat right away its nice, but if not it takes about 3 days for them to get back with you through email. However, they are always very nice and answer all of your questions. Takes about a week from when you first order to actually get your bc. I had to contact customer service because my order was not being processed when they said it would. But when I brought it to their attention they processed it immediately. My second month was supposed to be processed yesterday and I still haven't received any info on it. The payment has not come out of my account either. I'm going to wait a little while and see what happens. But its supposed to do it on its own. I dont want to have to keep reminding them to process my orders. We will see.
2 days ago
Nicole S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love the convenience of this system. I was bummed they did not take my insurance, but still made it affordable for me to purchase. I would recommend Simple Health to anyone! Thank you for helping me!
3 days ago
Cara S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Extremely easy to use. I received updates at each step of the process that were in real-time.
4 days ago
Rashona V.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The service is fast and convenient. There was an issue with the timing of delivery in the very beginning, due to my insurance, but it was corrected right away. I will continue to use this service as long as it is available to me.
4 days ago
Destiny B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing service!!
5 days ago
Ka I.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fairly responsive and really patient with me .
6 days ago
Casey M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Customer service communicates very well and I've always received my birth control on time- I love this service! It saves me so much time.
6 days ago
Melissa G.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super easy and convenient. Just wish they accepted my insurance.
1 week ago
Lynelle L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So easy ans very fast thank you!
1 week ago
Elizabeth L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Still happily not pregnant.
1 week ago
Jordan D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I liked the convenience of it and how fast it was
1 week ago
Thalia R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I got my birth control in a reasonable time and it’s super easy and cheap!
1 week ago
Alexandra F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Service was very easy to navigate and thorough. I received lots of updates on the status of my request and order. Would recommend.
1 week ago
Breanne H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was very easy to use and I received my birth control shortly after submitting my order. Would recommend to anyone looking for a simpler way to get birth control
1 week ago
DORINA L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I really enjoy the whole concept of accesible birth control! So easy and quick delivery I love it
1 week ago
Anita M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am glad I order my birth control from Simple Health. It was so easy, quick delivery and great communication with them!
1 week ago
Jean B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Outstanding customer service! They respond quickly and are so friendly. Shipping is super fast. Easiest way to get birth control. Forget waiting at the dr office for hours!
1 week ago