Meet the birth control that lasts a year

Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.58 Average
1631 Reviews
Jasmine C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super Convenient and the service was amazing!! 10/10 I recommend this highly
14 hours ago
Shatara B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I literally have to give this company 5 stars if I could add more stars I definetly would. This company has been my provider of birth control i think almost a year possibly 2. They are so very helpful, understanding and they actually reply to you if you have questions or concerns. They really care.
15 hours ago
Nicole S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
A lifesaver and extremely easy to obtain female health care!
17 hours ago
Megan C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This has been a great service, especially as I switch insurance and providers. It keeps my birth control steady and dependable.
20 hours ago
Maria R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Interface is very user friendly, options were easy to review in order to make an informed decision. Communication was always clear and prompt. The experience made me feel very well taken care of.
1 day ago
Amy B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This service was absolutely fantastic. Easy to use, quality service and product. I got what I needed with minimal hassle.
1 day ago
Jessica N.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
My birth control was easy to get a prescription for without my having to make an in-person doctor's appointment. The birth control is shipped in packages of three months worth at a time and it has never been late, arriving.
1 day ago
Ericka D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy, simple and accessible!
1 day ago
Taylor J.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very easy to use, good customer service that gets back to you very quickly and thoroughly answers your questions. I would recommend them to anyone.
1 day ago
Chloe P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great company. Great customer service. It’s very simple to get exactly what I need
1 day ago
Mackenzie W.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super easy and convenient to use. Definitely would recommend using Simple Health for birth control needs.
1 day ago
Farah A.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Super easy to use, super helpful staff who are just a text away.
2 days ago
Saya M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I am so impressed with Simple Health! It has been such a pain having to pick up my prescrition all these years, especially cause I tend to move around. Simple Health has made my life so much easier and I never have to fear running out of birth control.
2 days ago
Danielle R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I appreciate how quickly and what great service Simple Health has provided. I believe healthcare is vital & should be simple & available to all. I’ve already recommended to my friends & will continue to. Thank you!
2 days ago
Manuella O.⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy and fast
2 days ago
Madison M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Misread a question, came back to clarify! Great experience, and very happy with how timely my service and mail came!
3 days ago
Jessica A.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excellent service. Fast, reliable and on time.
4 days ago
Danielle H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing and helpful!
4 days ago
Shayna C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So simple and easy to use! The Drs. were able to answer all my questions fast, and we’re concerned about all my past health history!
4 days ago
Ileanni C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Just perfect!!
4 days ago
Deborah C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
excellent customer service and great prices.
5 days ago