SimpleHealth Reviews

Excellent

4.59 Average4539 Reviews

Eleanor R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This is the best company ever !

5 hours ago

Leticia C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It's a great way to get the birth control I want without a visit to the doctor's office. Also the packaging is discreet.

5 hours ago

Maureen R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love Simple Heath, I never have to worry about getting my monthly pills and the refills process is stress-free. there's available physicians so you don't have to wait for the doctor's office to finally answer the pharmacy's request for refills.

19 hours ago

Angela C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast, simple, cost was affordable

22 hours ago

Lucia M

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easiest way of getting birth control and doctors are there to help 24/7

1 day ago

Emily D

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very simple and easy to use service. Never had issues with ordering or shipping..

1 day ago

Janette T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Highly recommend! Works easy and arrives sooner than expected!

1 day ago

Claire S

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
There are a lot of telemedicine companies out there with shoddy processes, long wait times and poor customer service. Simple Health is not one of them! The service lives up to its promise and then some. For the first time in my life, I take my birth control regularly — because it’s taken care of for me. I love Simple Health’s trustworthy staff, caring customer service and that the prescription comes to my door. It’s beautifully simple for the patient, just as telemedicine should be!

1 day ago

Zakiya H

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very simple and convenient! Huge life saver not having to directly deal with doctors and pharmacies just to get my birth control.

1 day ago

Lauren C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I loved that I quickly received birth control pills and was able to pick my dosage as well. I was also given an extra pack in case I want to skip my period.

1 day ago

Amalia P

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very pleased with my experience. Excellent customer service and my prescription is always on time.

2 days ago

Katelyn B

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really easy to use. And got my order in quickly. Definitely faster than scheduling a doctors appointment and then requesting a prescription

2 days ago

Tamara B

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have no complaints; provided information on the questions i had, fastly shipped birth control to home residents descreetly!

2 days ago

Ella T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
this service is great an efficient and i have no idea what i would do with out it👀👀

2 days ago

Michaela W

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I honestly, whole-heartedly love ordering through them. Their service is amazing and everyone is always so kind and helpful and always help me find what’s best for not only my health but my sex life. They took away the hassle of having to go to the doctors in person especially during covid and honestly they get everything done so much better and quicker. They are an amazing team and I will be a long term patient. I 10/10, 100% recommend them to every woman looking for easily accessible and hassle free birth control. GOOD WORK SIMPLE HEALTH TEAM!!

2 days ago

Ashley T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Absolutely amazing, makes birth control a BREEZE and honestly it’s easier and cheaper than when I had insurance. Fantastic!

2 days ago

Haley O

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
simple health is super easy to get started you just take a short quiz and it personalizes your birth control based on your needs. you can edit, cancel, or anything else you need to do with your prescription at any time. If your worried about it arriving on time they make sure you are full stocked, i have 2-3 packs that i haven’t opened yet so i know ill never miss a pill. I know this sounds like a AD but its really great

2 days ago

Barbara J

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Awesome. Way cheaper than others. Recommend

3 days ago

Emily H

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love it, it’s awesome

4 days ago

Christina D

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great, fast service

4 days ago

Maia J

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Perfect. Amazing in every way. Thank you, simple health!!

4 days ago