SimpleHealth Reviews

Excellent

4.59 Average5947 Reviews

Kaila S

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I like that I am able to get my birth control for close to nothing.

2 hours ago

Jordan R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It is easy to sign up and get birth control. I could choose from different options and got the exact one I wanted. My favorite part is that the new 3 months supply is sent before my last pack is gone, so I never have to worry about it. There is one change I wish could be made. The birth control is automatically sent with female condoms but I think it would be nice if people could choose men's condoms instead as not every woman will want to use female condoms. Or it could also be made a little more fun like I remember advertisements for the pill club and people could choose a candy or a sticker in place of the female condoms. Other than this suggestion I love SImple Health and recommend it to anyone wanting birth control delivered.

4 hours ago

Sharrie C

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Health is the right name. The process is simple and straightforward. Good communication from start to finish.

4 hours ago

Elisabeth L

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Affordable and convenient.

11 hours ago

machon k

⭐⭐⭐⭐
The cost is great for someone without insurance and easy to make prescription changes. The doctor doesn't reply to concerns, just prescribes.

13 hours ago

Wilma R

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Quick easy and reliable

1 day ago

Samantha H

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very convenient!!

1 day ago

Lina T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
They prescribed me a simple birth control, and in my experience did not change anything / give me any side effects!

1 day ago

Siti S

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast response and a helpful

1 day ago

Shenandoah F

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I never have to worry about driving or waking anywhere to make sure I have my birth control. It's easy as 1, 2, 3. First I confirm that all my information is correct, make sure that my birth control is still what I desire as well as add things to my order, and then confirm order! Boom it is sent to me in the mail, just like that. Love love love, super easy and arrives on time every time.

1 day ago

Melissa L

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So easy and super convenient!

1 day ago

Taylor L

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Great service and fast shipping. So much easier to get my BC pills.

1 day ago

Mikayla H

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very affordable and convenient.

2 days ago

Taiyana o

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Company is great mini pill is terrible made me bleed every day i threw up almost every day binge ate all day had terrible headaches and stomach paing and felt super depressed

2 days ago

Meghan P

⭐⭐⭐⭐
I don’t think I got the full supply of birth control. I only got a 30 day supply, but was supposed to get a 90 day supply

2 days ago

Selena T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easiest access to oral contraceptive! Hassle free, fast shipping. I love using simple health because I don’t have to worry about if my “prescription” is going to expire or if it got called it. I get emails monthly to review my order, so easy!

2 days ago

Venisa T

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very simple to use.

2 days ago

Gabrielle G

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple health is great, super easy to use and convenient. I love it !

2 days ago

Jamie L

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Helped me get an affordable prescription.

2 days ago

Kimberly S

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
No other way to put it. Life saver. Can’t believe I didn’t sign up sooner.

3 days ago

Alyssa G

⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Health makes everything so easy. I’ve never had an order late (they’re usually early) and whenever I’ve asked questions they’re answered promptly.

3 days ago