Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.69 Average
70 Reviews
angelica f.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Really helpful in a world where healthcare is not accessible
16 hours ago
Abigail C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Came on time!
1 day ago
Diana C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Fast shipping and easy access to website.
1 day ago
Sydney C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
The whole process was very simple! I really appreciate this company for the lost cost & the convenience
1 day ago
Elissa A.⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was very difficult to get ahold of my doctors office and I ended up missing a half day of work to end up without an appointment just to get a refill on my birth control. I'm glad I went online to see if it was a possibility to just go to a pharmacy and I came across Simple Health. I immediately just went for it thinkin it may be a lie but because of the reviews I went ahead a tried it out. I'm glad I did, the questionnaire was simple, the consultation was only 20$ and my insurance covered my BC, the same exact one I've been on for over 1 year. The length of time was 1 week total for the dr to approve it and getting it shipped. However I now can just use simple health and not have to worry about missing work. Probably the best thing invented to make it easier for women! I will certainly recommend this site and now I get my refills automatically. I am a happy patient.
2 days ago
Taleika S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very fast shipping!!
2 days ago
Jacqueline P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Amazing! Absolutely loved it!
2 days ago
Liz R.⭐⭐⭐⭐
They are very helpful with finding whats right for you but their customer service is extremely slow. They are nice and helpful. Just slow. I reccomend them.
2 days ago
Becky L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very Easy to use and the communication was great, kept me informed throughout the entire process
2 days ago
Nikki F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy to use!
4 days ago
Menna A.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Wonderful substitute to traditional medicine.
6 days ago
Sheila D.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy and uncomplicated. Now I don't have to wait in hour long lines at Walgreens anymore. It ships straight to my door step! Also, my BC pack that my insurance paid for at Walgreens was $90/pack. I'm temporarily without insurance and Simple Health only charges $15/month (per 28 day pack). Can't go wrong! Give them a try, you won't regret it.
1 week ago
Ashley k.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Its awesome! Friendly and fast service.
1 week ago
Destiney T.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Its really helpful❤
1 week ago
kelly c.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
So easy and accessible. This is a life changing service.
1 week ago
Gladys C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Excelente very happy with the service
1 week ago
Dayna C.⭐⭐⭐⭐
It took a long time for it to get approved but thankfully I had a pack to hold me over till i finally got the prescription from you guys. Very grateful for this service 🙏🏻
1 week ago
JESSICA M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
After a rocky start, I was ready to rate them very low. However, I was able to get the issue addressed and seems like I was just unlucky.
1 week ago
Nancy S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I know myself. I know my body. I know what I need. Being able to get my prescription filled without an in-person trip to the doctor is great for me with my busy schedule. My prescription arrives at my door, no muss, no fuss. I'm very happy with this service.
2 weeks ago
Praneeta S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very fast and convenient! Reliable advise and great customer service!
2 weeks ago
Katrina G.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love it! So simple. The autofill, autoship and text correspondence make it a no brainer! :)
2 weeks ago