Simple Health Reviews

Excellent
4.59 Average
494 Reviews
Marion A.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Easy, reliable and quick!
8 hours ago
Chelsea T.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I have tried other popular birth control delivery services/apps and Simple Health is hands down the most streamlined/easy to use service available. 10/10.
9 hours ago
Christy W.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Love this service! The ONLY thing is that I seem to be bombarded with refills. It feels like it's every other week I'm getting a message saying they're sending a refill. But that really is the only "negative" thing and it's not really a negative!
21 hours ago
Mariana F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
😍😍 my birth control thanks for making it so easy & affordable.
1 day ago
Clara T.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Health is awesome! Made getting birth control super easy without the hassle of having to go to a doctor's office and pay co-pays and other fees. Highly recommended!
1 day ago
Conjetta L.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This service is amazing... It truly is a blessing-
1 day ago
Juliann M.⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love this service! So convenient to be able to receive pills through the mail without having to visit a doctor. I wish communicating with customer service was easier although. It takes 2 days to hear back via text or email.
1 day ago
Caitlin M.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very convenient!
1 day ago
Weslie C.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Very easy to use. The consultation was quick and everything was very affordable.
2 days ago
Maryjane W.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
it's very easy and very simple! I wish I could give 10 stars! 😁🤪
2 days ago
Shelly B.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Makes birth control as accessible and easy as it should be! I don't have time to take off a whole day of work just to go to the gyno to get this prescription.
2 days ago
Melissa S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Oh my goodness ladies! Give this site a chance if you need hassle free birth control! So easy, they contact you quickly, respond to any questions, and your pills ship free to your door. Go with simple health, you wont regret it. Such a big stress relief for me. Ty!
3 days ago
Cynthia g.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
This way of receiving birth control is great. When I'm running low there is already another shipment being sent. this creates a sense of relief in my already busy life.
3 days ago
Taylor P.⭐⭐⭐⭐
My order took a long time but after a couple emails to bring some attention to the issue, it was resolved quickly and was in my mailbox within a few days. In that process, the Ella that I had also requested was forgotten but the birth control made it before I ran out of my last pack of my previous prescription which I really appreciate. I had a unique situation when it comes to the type of BC that I need and the doctors at Simple Health really listened to my concerns and explained why they chose the pill that they did for me. They also offered other options and explained those options well.
3 days ago
Paula H.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love that they're fast and prompt.
4 days ago
Lauren R.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Simple Health made the process of getting birth control VERY easy and smooth. I have tried another online company and was met with a lot of resistance and reluctance to prescribe me something I had already been taking, but had difficulty getting a prescription for due to a recent move. Simple Health was very understanding, kind, and fast.
5 days ago
Raven S.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was super easy to talk to a doctor through email/text to determine my needs and answer any questions I had. After figuring out what birth control to take, they got it sent out in a timely manner and helped me with anything I needed after. The best part though...it’s AFFORDABLE!
5 days ago
Adlana F.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I love it! It's made it possible for me to get birth control
5 days ago
brenna b.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Made my entire birth control experience a million times easier. Packaging is discrete enough (came in plain white package) and only took about a week from the start of signing up to getting my package delivered.
6 days ago
Sarainez J.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
It was great .its quick only this the process takes a little long but honestly worth it.
6 days ago
RACHEL P.⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
I got three months of Birth Control for $35.00! It makes life easier.
6 days ago